Menu
Coaching Staff

Football



Head

Mike Smith

mikegsmith1973@gmail.com

Assistant

Karl Ely

karl.ely@usd262.net

Assistant

John Pikus

johnpikus2@gmail.com

Assistant

Troy Emig

troy.emig@usd262.net

Assistant

Josh Ortiz

josh.ortiz@usd262.net

Assistant

Ty Unrau

ty.unrau@usd262.net

Volleyball

Head

Melissa Fehrenbach

melissa.fehrenbach@usd262.net

Assistant

Cortney Stacy

cortney.stacy@usd262.net

Assistant

JoAnn Owens

joann.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Courtney Fields

courtney.fields@usd262.net

Women’s Tennis

Head

Samantha Aeschliman

samantha.aeschliman@usd262.net

Assistant

Anne Doane

anne.doane@usd262.net

Cross Country

Head

Lee Owens

lee.owens@usd262.net

 

 
Assistant


Elizabeth Moseley
 
elizabeth.moseley@usd262.net
   
Assistant


Stephanie Wilmott

stephanie.wilmott@usd262.net

Cheer

Head

Natalie Horton

natalie.horton@usd262.net

   
Assistant


Sarina Kletecka

sarina.kletecka@usd262.net

Men’s Basketball

Head

Karl Ely

karl.ely@usd262.net

Assistant

Colton Durham

colton.durham@usd262.net

Assistant

Mike Smith

mikegsmith1973@gmail.com

Assistant

Troy Emig

troy.emig@usd262.net

Women’s Basketball

Head

Laura Jordan

ljordan0119@gmail.com

Assistant

Samantha Aeschliman


samantha.aeschliman@usd262.net

Assistant

Joann Owens

joann.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Melissa Fehrenbach

melissa.fehrenbach@usd262.net

Wrestling

Head

Corey Jones

corey.jones@usd262.net

Assistant

Brian Shelton

brian.shelton@usd262.net

Track

Head

Elizabeth Moseley

elizabeth.moseley@usd262.net

Assistant

Lee Owens

lee.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Karl Ely

karl.ely@usd262.net

Assistant

Anne Doane

anne.doane@usd262.net

Assistant

Trent Preheim

trent.preheim@usd262.net

Assistant

Mike Smith

mikegsmith1973@gmail.com

Men’s

Tennis

Head

Kenny Carter

kenny.carter@usd262.net

Assistant

Jared Ensey

jared.ensey@usd262.net