Menu
Coaching Staff

Football



Head

Trent Preheim

trent.preheim@usd262.net

Assistant

Corey Jones

corey.jones@usd262.net

Assistant

Mike Smith

mikegsmith1973@gmail.com

Assistant

Troy Emig

troy.emig@usd262.net

Assistant

Ben Smith

jks37824@gmail.com

Assistant

Ty Unrau

ty.unrau@usd262.net

Volleyball

Head

Kyrie Edwards

kyrie.edwards@usd262.net

Assistant

Melissa Fehrenbach

melissa.fehrenbach@usd262.net

Assistant

JoAnn Owens

joann.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Courtney Fields

courtney.fields@usd262.net

Women’s Tennis

Head

Kenny Carter

kenny.carter@usd262.net

Assistant

Dillon Jackson

dillon.jackson@usd262.net

Cross Country

Head

Lee Owens

lee.owens@usd262.net

Cheer

Head

Stephanie Gillig

stephanie.gillig@usd262.net

Men’s Basketball

Head

Karl Ely

karl.ely@usd262.net

Assistant

Bryce Westphal

bryce.westphal@usd262.net

Assistant

Mike Smith

mikegsmith1973@gmail.com

Assistant

Corey Carter

corey.carter@usd262.net

Women’s Basketball

Head

Laura Jordan

ljordan0119@gmail.com

Assistant

Amy Doty



Assistant

Joann Owens

joann.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Melissa Fehrenbach

melissa.fehrenbach@usd262.net

Wrestling

Head

Corey Jones

corey.jones@usd262.net

Assistant

Brian Shelton

brian.shelton@usd262.net

Track

Head

Jeff Sells

jeff.sells@usd262.net

Assistant

Lee Owens

lee.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Chad Baalman

chad.baalman@usd262.net

Assistant

Emily Snyder

emily.snyder@usd262.net

Assistant

Taylor Harrison

taylor.harrison@usd262.net

Assistant

Trent Preheim

trent.preheim@usd262.net

Men’s

Tennis

Head

Kenny Carter

kenny.carter@usd262.net

Assistant

Jared Ensey

jared.ensey@usd262.net