Menu
Wellness Information

Health and Wellness Committee Members for 2017-2018

Caleb Smith ~ VCHS AP/AD (Committee Chair)
Caleb.Smith@usd262.net  

Michele LeMastres  ~ West Elementary Representative
Michele.Lamastres@usd262.net 

Karly Ely  ~ Abilene Elementary Representative
Karl.Ely@usd262.net 

Joel Thompson ~ Wheatland Elementary Representative
Joel.thompson@usd262.net 

Kristen Hays ~ VCIS Representative
Kristen.Hays@usd262.net 

Jeff Sells ~ VCMS Representative
Jeff.Sells@usd262.net 

Tate Lowe ~ VCHS Representative
Tate.Lowe@usd262.net 

Susan Harris ~ District Representative
Susan.Harris@usd262.net 

Molly Rainey ~ Director of Food Service/Wellness and Classified Representative
Molly.Rainey@usd262.net 

Dawn Stiglitz ~ Board Member Representative
Dawn.stiglitz@usd262.net

If you are interested in becoming a member of our Wellness Committee
please contact the Committee Chair
Caleb.smith@usd262.net


View Kansas Schools' Wellness Policy Data